Greetings

COHugh 09-06-2004 12:29 AM
Hello, I'm COHugh (pronounced C - O - Hugh), which stands for Caylem Octavius Hugh. I'm a n00b to this forum, but I've been surfing webboards in some form or fashion since 1996. Currently, I reside mainly on dualfans.host.sk's board along with G4TechTV's. I also write fan fiction mainly for "Dual! Parallel Trouble Adventure", but I have branched out into a new genre: Anime Crossovers. Currently, I'm working on a cross between Dual and Big O entitled: "The Big Parallel Trouble Adventure". I also fiddle around with Photoshop, but I'm no where near as good as some of the other artists I've spotted on this board.

Lessee, more personal...

I live in Florida, hurricanes and all. Big Grin I have a short-temper at times, but that's more of an offline problem because I have time to think before acting online. I'm 22, uhhh currently running out of things to type... AH! I'm a Management Information Systems major at the local college (basically, it's a computer degree without the Calculus... I hate Trig with a passion!) and I currently work in a pharmacy. I dislike it, though (mainly due to the customers... Anybody else here see the movie "Clerks"? That scene with all the moronic customers asking for prices and such is every single day I go to work) and hope to be rid of it SOON (was that expressive enough?). I also love to cram large run-on sentences into parenthesis.

Well, that's me in a nut-shell. Just saying hello! Big Grin
BethMcBeth 09-06-2004 12:31 AM
WELCOME! ^_^"" I am also a Flordian but I am currently in school at IN, welcome to the forums! I am sure that you will have lots of fun here, and you are alwyas welcomed! Enjoy yourself!
-BethMcBeth

BTW where in FL are you from? ^_~"
COHugh 09-06-2004 12:39 AM
Ah cool! I'm an actual Native Floridian from Orlando, one of two in the entire state. Big Grin