Help With Editing a Sig Pic

JAYCZero 08-18-2004 04:39 PM
Hi how's it going everyone Smile ) . I'm just needed some help
editing a Sig Pic , adding words to it and all kinds of different
colors and contrast to it . And I have seen many people at this Forum
who edits there SigPics , so I just needed help with this .
Does anybody know of a really Excellent Tool that you can use
it too edit stuff on you Sigpic you know , to make it look more
Professionally and Artistic ? and I need the Instructions on how
to do this. and I'm confused , how am I going
to do this if the Sigpic I have is from a website ?
I don't mean to be stupid , but I'm just
curious . Thanks In Advance
Kittie heavenly6 08-18-2004 04:42 PM
That is WAYYYYYYY To large to be using as a sig pic, please remove it untill it is resized...
JAYCZero 08-18-2004 05:00 PM
I know that Grunger but I asked the Moderator Almasy if he
can do me the Favor to Resize this for me , cause I know that
it can't be kept in this Enormous size .
Hienrich Ele 08-18-2004 05:04 PM




How is that?


EDIT: Because of my laziness to rename the second resize, this picture is now the same as the second one!
Dude Love 08-18-2004 05:08 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Hienrich Ele




How is that?


Even if this doesn't fit your fancy, I ask you to please remove the big one,
dude. It really screws up scroll. Once it is resized, it'll be cool if it's added, but
not right now. </reiteration of GK>
JAYCZero 08-18-2004 05:20 PM
A little bit Bigger would be good just show me what website and
I'll get it.
R.Jesse 08-18-2004 05:23 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Grunger Kittie Version 1
That is WAYYYYYYY To large to be using as a sig pic, please remove it untill it is resized...



did you even need to say that O_o
Hienrich Ele 08-18-2004 05:24 PM
It isn't a website. I just saved it to my computer, and resized it with Microsoft's Picture Manager, which I am still trying to get the hang of.



How's that?


EDIT: It is bigger than the last picture, but the last picture has been replaced with this one because I was too lazy to rename it when I hosted it.
JAYCZero 08-18-2004 05:34 PM
You know what Heinrich Ele ? You're Dam Life Savor , Thanks
Alot Bro . You if you want to contact me through AOL or MSN
feel free Bro . the usernames in my profile or you can just add me
when you see my replies or something in this thread.

Now how am I gonna get that one ? maybe you can ask the
moderator Krang to add this to my Sig or something , or maybe
if you have a website address or something I can do the same process.
Hienrich Ele 08-18-2004 05:36 PM
Just hit the picture button thing and use this address in your signature.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v126/y...paper_ff7ac.jpg






And I am not on AIM that much, but I'll add you to my buddy list!
Kittie heavenly6 08-18-2004 05:40 PM
Here, use this one:
Almasy 08-18-2004 05:51 PM
quote:
Originally posted by JAYCZero
...but I asked the Moderator Almasy if he
can do me the Favor to Resize this for me...

Um...don't make up things. You never asked me to resize it for you. I never got any PMs from you, or IMs on AIM/Yahoo/MSN...etc.

Anyway, now that GK has kindly resized it for you, please get rid of the huge thing from your signature as soon as possible.
JAYCZero 08-18-2004 07:01 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Almasy
quote:
Originally posted by JAYCZero
...but I asked the Moderator Almasy if he
can do me the Favor to Resize this for me...

Um...don't make up things. You never asked me to resize it for you. I never got any PMs from you, or IMs on AIM/Yahoo/MSN...etc.

Anyway, now that GK has kindly resized it for you, please get rid of the huge thing from your signature as soon as possible.



umm..making up things ?...
Did you recieve my PM ? Almasy I just asked you like 2 hours ago
if you can do me the Favor , cause when I asked another Moderator
when I was establishing another thread , the Picture that I added
was Bigger than My Sigpic and I asked him if he could resize it or
something and he resized it for me , I thought that was included
in the Moderators Abilities to handle those type of Problems.

LOL I had no idea that my sigpic was the size of Godzilla , this is
what I wanted to prevent. But I'll kindly resize and Thank you
very much GK , and I didn't do this on Purpose.

Well Anyway's back to My Question , now what tool should I use
to add things to my Picture ,Colors and Contrast to it ?
Almasy 08-18-2004 09:27 PM
quote:
Originally posted by JAYCZero
umm..making up things ?...
Did you recieve my PM ? Almasy I just asked you like 2 hours ago?

As you can see, I did not get your PM:



The last PM I got was on the 16th, two days ago.
JAYCZero 08-18-2004 09:38 PM
On The 16th ?? you mean on the 16th of August ? I'm confused
I don't know If I did send you message. I mean I did send you a
message through report . But anyway's man if you wanna talk
or whatever cause you a cool guy man , feel free to add me if
youd like. I have AOL , yahoo and msn .