Im new...

GigglyMater 07-22-2004 04:40 PM
Hi im kinda new to all this and i know notomato and she is my best friend um... i dont know im always happy um have brown hair hazil eyes and they change depending on my mode um im 16 and live in tallahassee FL.
noTomato 07-22-2004 04:44 PM
Good job, Britt! But man was it annoying trying to tell how to do this.

But don't worry, you'll figure all this out n such.
Asirt 07-22-2004 04:46 PM
Welcome to Paradigm City, Ms. GigglyMater! I hope that you will enjoy your stay here in the forums. Smile

Be sure to check out many of the topics that are available before you, but more importantly, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, ask the mods or the admin and they'll be happy to answer you anything. Wink

Later,
Trisa
BethMcBeth 07-22-2004 04:49 PM
Welcome! YAY!! Anotehr person from FL! I am from there too down in West Palm Beach but right now I am up at Tyrone PA. ^_^" Have fun!
ebie 07-22-2004 05:04 PM
HI!
I'm preky!
Welcome to paradimg city!
~~ whatever~~
Tony Waynewrong 07-22-2004 05:11 PM
GigglyMater, welcome to the party that never dies. Here you will fine all sorts of fan-fics, fan-art, fan-commentary... it's fantastic! Leave your sanity at the door, it's not allowed here.

Oh, by the way, if an Alanite approaches you, don't hear a word she says. Their political platform is based on the systematic subjugation and elimination of all cute, red headed, loveable androids in Paradigm City. Show your allegiance to our biologically challenged friends, join the Dorocratic Party. Smile
Almasy 07-22-2004 05:15 PM
Hey, I'm from Florida, too! Welcome to PCF!

^__^
Alana Gabriel 07-22-2004 05:16 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Tony
GigglyMater, welcome to the party that never dies. Here you will fine all sorts of fan-fics, fan-art, fan-commentary... it's fantastic! Leave your sanity at the door, it's not allowed here.