Howdy

Xeon Negotiator 06-13-2004 12:45 AM
Hello to everyone of Paradigm City. As it is obvious that I am new here, let me introduce myself. My current name is Xeon Negotiator, I know it is unoriginal and not very clever, but it works for now. Besides my other username on a different forum is currently, oh let’s just say, has a bounty on its head. Only kidding. I am new to the whole anime thing, I only starred watching them in the last six months, but The Big O and Cowboy Bebop are by far my favorites. I hope I can find the time to contribute something interesting to this board. Again, Howdy.
R.Smith 06-13-2004 12:52 AM
Welcome Xeon Negotiator! Big Grin I hope you have a pleasant stay here at Paradigm-City.com Pleased

Please check out the Orientation thread for a quick guide of what's here to see.

Also, if you have a question, feel free to pm me or anyone else Big Grin
dominusofdeath 06-13-2004 12:55 AM
Yes........welcome.......................errrrrrrrrrrr........
it's 2am...............so welcome and goodnight.
Zopwx2 06-13-2004 01:33 AM
I too am a fan of Big O and Cowboy Bebop, and also not big on the anime yet.

Enjoy the city of amnesia....
The Fallen Phoenix 06-13-2004 03:27 AM
Welcome to Paradigm City! I hope you survive your stay. Big Grin
Pygmalion 06-13-2004 09:21 AM
Hello, Xeon Negotiator, and welcome to our lovely domes. Here's a book I found at the otherwise-empty library. Amazon.pc gives it four stars, but Gordon says "it's all lies."

Since you are new, let me advise you not to eat or drink while reading the following threads:

Smith Mansion:
The Big O: Funny Picture Post
Big O + Big Venus = Hot Robot Action

Ailesberry:
Anime Funny Pictures

Nightingale:
make up a big o scene!
Retouching
The Big O Blooper Special!
Cheap Innuendos and Jokes
Big O Crossovers with Anything

Speakeasy:
Has anyone seen a snowman in September?
Funny Pictures

And if a thread says "Immature content" -- believe it!

Pygmalion
Dude Love 06-13-2004 10:22 AM