Free Web Hosting, what a joke..

-Wanderer- 04-11-2004 01:15 PM
I've been looking all throughout the internet tryng to find free web hosting for my web site I created, but I still can't find a free web hosting service, it seems that all these supposedly free web hosting accounts are jokes. I posted a while back about this but it seems that thread wasn't much help, I'm calling on Krang and anyone that might know where I can get a free web domain.
Manji 04-11-2004 01:32 PM
Well I'm no expert on the subject (I just used Tripod to make oneSweatdrop ), but I wonder if you've tried this place. I checked it out a while back, though it didn't come in much use cause I dont have a website built to upload. Big Grin

http://www.freewebsites.com/

Thats all I've heard of, so I hope it helps.
Howler_65 04-11-2004 01:50 PM
ok now are u lookin to make a site ... if u are my brother aaron is preety dang good he got awards 4 the first 3 sites he made he's a wiz ...his website is not under google yet but in the address bar it is "lab-media.com"

but he is good so check it out

-howler-
Seraphim 04-11-2004 05:15 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Howler_65
ok now are u lookin to make a site ... if u are my brother aaron is preety dang good he got awards 4 the first 3 sites he made he's a wiz ...his website is not under google yet but in the address bar it is "lab-media.com"

but he is good so check it out

-howler-

I guess you could use Geocities, or I can host it for you if it's not too big.

Also, howler, I have a completely unrelated question... how can your brother have 10 years experience with 98/2k/xp if the oldest one out of those is only six years old? Tongue
Krang 04-12-2004 04:59 AM
quote:
Originally posted by -Wanderer-