The Forum Is Not A Chat Room

Kittie heavenly6 01-08-2004 11:01 PM
Please try to keep in mind that the forum is not a chat room.
If you need to chat with a forum member, please note at the bottom of their posts should be contact information, such as AIM or MSN messenger. thanks Smile
Zopwx2 01-08-2004 11:22 PM
Whats up with this wave of new people who all seem to know eachother from their 7th grade classes or somthing......
Patsai 01-08-2004 11:25 PM
Not to mention some pretty bad grammar!

*miroku and MadCat claw Sephiroth into peices*
Madcat584 01-08-2004 11:28 PM
i resent any ill tempered phrases to my sn and to my sis' sn and please forgivce im new at this and give me time to ajust

that includes sephiroth
evanASF27 01-09-2004 11:55 AM
Indeed this ain't a chat room.

I get frustrated with these new people. Well, the ones who act stupid and talk nonsense. :-/

Well if ya need help, Inspector Zenigata is here with his "Zeni-gotcha's" to lend a hand....cuff Evil
Jeff 01-09-2004 03:17 PM
Its ok to converse with friends, so long as it pertains to the thread you are posting in. Like it has been said, if there are personal matters to discuss, please take them to PMs. Well you guys are new, and it seems you've learned from your mistakes, so I cant be angry. Besides, it takes ALOT to get me angry, anyway. Smile )
Madcat584 01-09-2004 03:45 PM
the people that are treating this as a chat room including me should have some help in the rules area from like more experianced members
Shaoblane 01-09-2004 03:59 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Madcat584
the people that are treating this as a chat room including me should have some help in the rules area from like more experianced members

WHAT?!?!?!!!

That confused me.

OK listen. There's a large group of forum members that meet every night on MSN. Talk to them. One of them is always on. I promise.
Madcat584 01-09-2004 04:03 PM
some of these people have never written threads before so they could get a little confused