Thinking about making a Big O season 3 comic series

Xylem 08-11-2005 12:45 AM
I am a very good artist and I would want to know how can I go about making a Big-O comic without being sued by sunrise and adult swim?
I have the whole series planned out.

Issues 1-30 pre-reset
Issues 31-70 after-Season 2