[Other] Re-Animated Introduction *Released*

Ace378 05-03-2005 08:50 PM
It is finally completed!!!! after all of the maintanence and last minute fix ups the total time for the project comes to 36 hours of labor. As i have said before people who entered a submission for the Big O project will get to see the finished project first (SO LONG AS THEY PM ME ASKING TO SEE IT!!) but fear not if you are wanting to see the completed project i will post a link to it on this thread either tomorrow or the next day.

Just some backround information in case you don't know what the introduction project is. The introduction project is a project i started while the community decided what another project's content should be. It is essentially the opening theme to the Big O Project episode. I decided to do this project to show people a little bit of what i can do so far with animation. Although i am still a novice so things will only get better from here.

Also once again the re-animated introduction is not suppose to be the original. I have changed many things and most Big O watchers will be able to spot them pretty quick. Also I had to change some animation flaws that i saw in the original opening (yes the opening you watch on tv has errors Oh Well ) If anybody is interested i could break down the animation process and tell you approx how long it took to draw each picture. Anyways Enjoy the Introduction!

Thanks for your time,
Ace378
Buck Buck #1 05-03-2005 09:00 PM
Awesome I can't wait to see it.
R.Smith 05-03-2005 09:02 PM
Great job Ace378! Thumbs Up I know I haven't said too much about this, but I've been following your posts, and I can't wait to see what you've come up with. Big Grin

I'm curious as to the errors your referring to in the intro though. Confused
Ace378 05-03-2005 09:17 PM