Hiya!

Amaya-chan 04-24-2005 01:00 AM
Name's Amaya. I'm new here, and I'm also fairly new to Big O. I've been watching the episodes on Adult Swim since they started over from the first episode (well, I actually started from the 2nd episode cause I missed the 1st) and despite people telling me that the show sucks I find myself enjoying it; I think it's safe to say it's become one of my favorite series ever.

I found this site while looking around for some Big O pages, and saw these forums, so here I am! Pleased to be with you all! *bows*
Avenir 04-24-2005 01:02 AM
Allow me to be the first to welcome you to Paradigm City Forums, Amaya-chan. We hope you enjoy the forum and it's abundance of Big O, other anime, and general discussions. It's good to have you with us. Smile
Zopwx2 04-24-2005 01:11 AM
Welcome! great to have no big o fans!

Although I have to warn you about spoilers. We don't have them marked anymore.
BethMcBeth 04-24-2005 02:30 AM
Oh Hi there! Welcome to PCF! Glad to have another Big O Fan! ^_^" We have everything from Fan Art to Fan Fics here! And so much more, and if you are very board and need a laugh check out my comic The Big O Block Heads and or also if you have anything against Marshmallow Peeps or just want to seem them do funny thigns also stop by The Torture of Marshmallow Peeps Again welcome to PCF and I hope you enjoy yourself.

-Beth
Asirt 04-24-2005 08:55 AM
Welcome to Paradigm City, Amaya-chan! I hope you enjoy your stay here at the forums! Smile

Be sure to check out the topics available, but more importantly, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, be sure to ask the mods and admin, or even some of the members here. Wink

Again, welcome, and I hope you have a good time here. Happy

See you,
Trisa
dominusofdeath 04-24-2005 09:55 AM
Welcome to Paradigm City! Hope you enjoy your stay.
Generalissimo D 04-24-2005 10:46 AM