Lumbering out of the Mist...

Random_Gorilla 04-21-2005 06:26 PM
Well now, this place certainly looks busy. OOOH and I see you have a Megadeus fighting league! I'm gonna have to look into that. I'm the Random Gorilla and here is my obligatory introduction:

Hello.

Now that that's over with I probably won't be here all that much at first since I'm studying for my CDL and will be working shortly after. However I hope to get as much out of this forum as I expect I will. Have fun all!
Zopwx2 04-21-2005 06:42 PM
Hellow rand-om.
BethMcBeth 04-21-2005 06:46 PM
Hello there and Welcome to PCF! ^_^" There are many things to see and do here, everything from Fan Art to Fan Fics and so much more! If you are board and need a laugh check out my Big O Block Heads Comic Again welcome to PCF and I hope you have a great time!

-Beth
Green_Bird 04-21-2005 06:46 PM
Welcome and have fun ^_^ !
Asirt 04-21-2005 06:53 PM
Welcome to Paradigm City, Random_Gorilla! I hope you have a good time here! Smile

Be sure to check out the many topics available, but more importantly, have fun with it. Big Grin

If you need anything, be sure to ask the mods and admin, or even some of the members here. Wink

Again, welcome, and I hope you enjoy your stay. Happy

See you,
Trisa
dominusofdeath 04-21-2005 07:01 PM
Welcome to Paradigm City! Hope you enjoy your stay!
Captain Maw 04-21-2005 07:32 PM
welcome random gorilla, have fun here and enjoy your stay at PCF. feel free to browse teh domes and surf teh various threads.
Generalissimo D 04-21-2005 08:24 PM
Welcome fresh meat! Enjoy our merry little place. hope you have fun! CLICK MY SIG!
Avenir 04-22-2005 04:22 AM
Welcome to Paradigm City Forums, Random Gorilla. We hope you enjoy the forum and it's abundant proportions of activitiy. Smile
R and D 04-22-2005 07:53 AM
welcome to PCF! Big Grin here is a coupon from the local Paradigm City flower shop. get yourself some genetically created flowers! Anime Smile

enjoy and welcome to PCF! Cool