Yeah...This is one of thooossee

Ban Mido 03-12-2005 09:21 AM
Well, hello board members, and others viewing this.
I go by the screen name Dominus.
I'm a big fan of Bonaparte, the compound Megadeuce destroyed by Big Fau in Big Fau's first battle appearence.
So yeah..I'm a newbie...Uhhh....Yeah..
*Nods.*
Christina Perry 03-12-2005 09:56 AM
Welcome to the Paradigm City Forums, Dominus.
Asirt 03-12-2005 10:14 AM
Welcome to Paradigm City, Dominus. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Smile

Be sure to check out the many topics available, but more importantly, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, be sure to ask the mods and the admin, as well as some of the members here. Wink

Again, welcome, and I hope you have a good time here. Happy

Later,
Trisa
Ban Mido 03-12-2005 10:26 AM
Ty. Ty.
Tony Waynewrong 03-12-2005 11:34 AM
Welcome to our party, Dominus. I hope you enjoy your stay and weren't too fond of your sanity. They aren't permitted here, so leave it at the door with Norman. He will discard it to the proper receptacle. Smile
Ban Mido 03-12-2005 01:10 PM
Lol!
Thanks.
Zopwx2 03-12-2005 02:03 PM
Howdy new guy
Avenir 03-12-2005 02:58 PM
Welcome to Paradigm City Forums, Dominus. We hope you enjoy it here. Happy
Ano Hito 03-12-2005 05:36 PM
Yarrrr. Welcome and all that.
Madrona 03-12-2005 08:06 PM
Welcome Dominus. Our domes are your domes. Make yourself at home.

Enjoy!
Madrona
Ban Mido 03-12-2005 08:08 PM
Thank you all.
R.Smith 03-12-2005 10:00 PM
Welcome Dominus! Big Grin I hope you have a pleasant stay here at Paradigm-City.com Pleased

Please check out the Orientation thread for a quick guide of what's here to see. And stop on by the Forum Rules to get an idea of what's ok, and what's not.

Also, if you have a question, feel free to pm meBig Grin
BabyGhia 03-13-2005 06:45 PM
Welcome to the forum, Dominus!

Big Grin

BabyGhia
Spooky 03-13-2005 08:47 PM
Hi there Smile

Welcome to PCF! Have fun & enjoy yourself Smile

Latah Wink
Token
Zola 03-13-2005 08:55 PM