new fan

enartloc 02-16-2005 07:34 PM
hey,guys.

i've been here for about a week,since most people here seem to be nice,so i decide to join the crowd.

oh,well.actually my biggest reason to join is that,i just finished the season 2 last night,and found myself having this strong desire to shout out for a season 3.
so here i'm ,joining the march,will do whatever to get the job done.

and,yes,i'm totally new to the series,i first saw that a few weeks ago on Cartnoon Network accidentally.becoz my favorite show,Conan was on a rerun week.after a few acts,i was totally drown in it.so i got the dvds later on.man,season 2 was like a exciting ride but also somehow unsettling,left my head loaded with ideas.i believe keeping them in my head ain't health.the antidotal way for me is to speak out here,and asking for a season 3 alongside you guys.

well,my messege starts to cycle itself,it ain't no health behavior ,either

and i want to thank those who make this wonderful place,to see so many loving fans all together,is really something
Spooky 02-16-2005 07:50 PM
Hooray! A new recruit!

Welcome to PCF Smile Have fun, post often, and enjoy yourself!

Latah Wink
Token
Who is supposed to be napping...
BabyGhia 02-16-2005 08:20 PM
Welcome to the forum, enartloc!

Yippie! Another Season Three supporter!!! Big Grin

BabyGhia
Asirt 02-16-2005 08:40 PM
Hey, welcome to Paradigm City, enartloc! I hope you enjoy your stay here at the forums. Smile

Be sure to check out the many topics available before you, but more importantly, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, be sure to ask the mods and admin, or even some of the members here. Wink

Again, welcome, and I hope you have a great time here. Happy

Later,
Trisa
Tony Waynewrong 02-16-2005 08:45 PM
Welcome aboard, dude! I hope you enjoy your stay. Big Grin
enartloc 02-16-2005 08:57 PM
thanks ,guys

i'm enjoying.i was actually fooling around this places ,reading posts.