Hello All!

Hotshot 02-14-2005 05:11 PM
Hello everyone! I'm new and just wanted to say hey! I've been checking the site out for many months and finally decided to register, everyone seems cool and the forums look great! I look forward to posting!

P.S.: If my signature is to um...big or animated please let me know so I can change it right away.
dominusofdeath 02-14-2005 05:12 PM
Welcome to PCF! Hope you enjoy your stay!
Asirt 02-14-2005 05:14 PM
Hey, welcome to Paradigm City, Hotshot! I hope you enjoy your stay here at the forums! Smile

Be sure to check out the many topics available before you, but more important, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, be sure to ask the mods or the admin, or even some of the members here. Wink

Again, welcome, and I hope you have a great time here. Happy

Later,
Trisa

PS. Hmm... I don't see a sig yet. It also seems that the code is incorrect. Smile
Try using: [IMG]insert link here[/IMG] instead. The width and height size is fine, but the file size is a bit too big. As far as I know, max size is 150KB. Hope that helps you. Wink
Dork 02-14-2005 05:14 PM
Glad you finally decided to come out of the shadows and talk to us ^_^

I come you'll keep posting and tell us what you think of 'Big O' in the Smith Mansion, and of course the myriads of other animes in 'Aliesbery'.

muchlove
-dork
Hotshot 02-14-2005 05:18 PM
Yea, I messed up the first time, it's there now. Thank you all for the warm welcome!
Pygmalion 02-14-2005 05:22 PM
Greetings, Hotshot, and welcome to our happy domes! It's good to see more guests stepping up and taking an active role here at PCF.

Interested in fan works? Take a look at Rota, one of many interesting stories and pictures in Nightingale forum.

Smith Mansion is your source of analysis and creative guesswork about the show itself.

Ailesberry has tons of info on other anime and manga.

Speakeasy is the home of off-Big O posts and birthday wishes.