[Other] literature thread!!!

Howler_65 02-05-2005 07:37 PM
this is for all literature i couldnt find any lit thread newhere else so i made one...

anyways im a writer and a poet mostly apoet hers one of my poems...

Lifes Wonderer
questions come
and question go
I have done
and I now will show

Life's Wonderer I am to be
I will fight
and I will struggle
until victory

life is here
then it's gone
should I wonder
or live it long

find the answers
through peril or danger
or play it safe
as an ignorant stranger

I shall question
as Life's Wonderer
through thick or thin
greatness and plunder

this is copyrighted so ask me to use it!!!j\k go ahead and use it

i have more if ud like too see it on www.poetry.com look under joshua parker ( middle initial z or zack all 3 of em)
Sephiroth 02-05-2005 07:50 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Howler_65
this is for all literature i couldnt find any lit thread newhere else so i made one...

anyways im a writer and a poet mostly apoet hers one of my poems...

Lifes Wonderer
questions come
and question go
I have done
and I now will show

Life's Wonderer I am to be
I will fight
and I will struggle
until victory

life is here
then it's gone
should I wonder
or live it long

find the answers
through peril or danger
or play it safe
as an ignorant stranger

I shall question
as Life's Wonderer
through thick or thin
greatness and plunder

this is copyrighted so ask me to use it!!!j\k go ahead and use it

i have more if ud like too see it on www.poetry.com look under joshua parker ( middle initial z or zack all 3 of em)

By literature, what do you mean? Do you mean a discussion of any kind of literate, such as books and poetry?
Almasy 02-05-2005 08:04 PM
Maybe this belongs in the Nightingale Forum? Confused

Anyway, nice poem! ^_^
S.O.C. 02-06-2005 12:55 AM
funny how that goes with my sig huh? i olny wonder how it happened, nice poem agian man see ya monday

peace- S.O.C.
Howler_65 02-06-2005 03:33 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Sephiroth