Greetings

R_Dorothy00 11-03-2004 05:47 PM
Hi, I am new to the Paradigm City Forums, which I found a few days ago while searching online for an R. Dorothy avatar. My boyfriend introduced me to The Big O last year, and I fell in love with it immediately! As you may have guessed, my favorite character is R. Dorothy, and one reason for this is that I see so much of myself in her. (I even looked very similar until I began to grow my hair longer!) I'm 22 years old, and a college senior, and I look forward to talking with you and practicing my English. Smile )

R. Dorothy
Asirt 11-03-2004 05:48 PM
Welcome to Paradigm City, R_Dorothy00! I hope that you will enjoy your stay here in the forums. Smile

Be sure to check out many of the topics that are available before you, but more importantly, have fun with it! Big Grin

If you need anything, ask the mods or the admin and they'll be happy to answer you anything. Wink

Later,
Trisa

PS. Next time, be sure to start a new thread rather than introducing yourself in someone else's thread. Smile
R.Smith 11-03-2004 06:04 PM
quote:
Originally posted by Trisa
PS. Next time, be sure to start a new thread rather than introducing yourself
in someone else's thread. Smile

Done and done. Wink

Welcome R_Dorothy00! Big Grin I hope you have a pleasant stay here at Paradigm-City.com Pleased

Please check out the Orientation thread for a quick guide of what's here to see.

Also, if you have a question, feel free to pm meBig Grin
Zola 11-03-2004 06:12 PM
Hello and welcome!
dominusofdeath 11-03-2004 06:13 PM
Welcome to PCF. I hope you have fun and enjoy your stay!
Zopwx2 11-03-2004 07:20 PM
hi five.
Tony Waynewrong 11-03-2004 07:30 PM
Welcome, dudette. It is great to see another member joining our great fora. I hope you enjoy the fanart, fanfic and fandemonium. BTW, leave your sanity with Norman. They aren't allowed here. Wink
BabyGhia 11-03-2004 07:34 PM
Welcome to the forum, R_Dorothy00! Enjoy your stay!

Big Grin

BabyGhia